Electronic Payment

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together

International management expert Peter Drucker famously said that “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” The tools to achieve this, include marketing and branding. Often one of the toughest parts of running a business is getting the word out to the right customers.

The tougher business conditions are, the more one should use the opportunity to network and build one’s brand and strategically position your company for an upswing. In support of our members, ITS is proud to announce the i-Marketplace where we assist in connecting ITS business. One project under this umbrella is the Members Directory.

Please click here for corrections or updates to your listing.

Our members are divided into sectors. Click on the sectors below to view the associated members.

Complete Member Listing (A – Z)
African Chapter
 
Advanced Vehicle Safety Systems
 
Commercial Vehicle Operations
Electronic Payment
 
Information Management
 
Maintenance & Construction Management
Public Sector
 
Public Transportation Management
 
Travel & Traffic Management

Company

First Name

Last Name

Email

Altech Card Solutions Chris Dewe chrisd@acs.altech.co.za
ARUP Madeleen Engelbrecht Madeleen.Engelbrecht@arup.com
Aurecon Mike Van tonder mike.vantonder@aurecongroup.com
eThekwini Transport Authority Andrew Aucamp Andrew.Aucamp@durban.gov.za
Glad Africa Kwanele Simelane kwaneles@gladafrica.com
Hijra Business Enterprises Hussein Ismail hismail@hbe.co.za
Huawei Telecomms Thomas Snyman thomas.snyman@huawei.com
ICT Works Phumelele Nkosi phumelele@ict-works.co.za
Kimley-Horn and Associates Mark Dunzo mark.dunzo@kimley-horn.com
Lorio Consulting Berino Lorio berino@lorio.co.za
SICE South Africa Salvador Castromil scastromil@sice.com
Siemens Ltd Patrick Moodley patrick.moodley@siemens.com
Thales South Africa Iqbal Ganie iqbal.ganie@thalesgroup.com
T- Systems SA (Pty)Ltd Harry van Huyssteen harryvh@transportsig.com
TMT Services and Supplies (Pty) Ltd Douglas Davey ddavey@tmtservices.co.za
Tolplan Pty Ltd Alan Human ahuman@tolplan.co.za
Trapeze Maretha Britz maretha.britz@trapezegroup.com
VIX Technology Tjaart Kruger tjaart.kruger@vixtechnology.com