African Chapter

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together

International management expert Peter Drucker famously said that “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” The tools to achieve this, include marketing and branding. Often one of the toughest parts of running a business is getting the word out to the right customers.

The tougher business conditions are, the more one should use the opportunity to network and build one’s brand and strategically position your company for an upswing. In support of our members, ITS is proud to announce the i-Marketplace where we assist in connecting ITS business. One project under this umbrella is the Members Directory.

Please click here for corrections or updates to your listing.

Our members are divided into sectors. Click on the sectors below to view the associated members.

Complete Member Listing (A – Z)
African Chapter
  
Advanced Vehicle Safety Systems
  
Commercial Vehicle Operations
Electronic Payment
  
Information Management
  
Maintenance & Construction Management
Public Sector
  
Public Transportation Management
  
Travel & Traffic Management

Company

First Name

Last Name

Email

Automobile Association of Namibia Hileni David hileni@aa-namibia.com
City of Windhoek Fillemon Hambuda asl@windhoekcc.org.na
City Police Chief Kanime hnn@windhoekcc.org.na
Kampala City Council Authority Jacob Byamukama jbyamukama@kcca.go.ug
Ministry of Works & Transport Asteria Nasheya Anasheya@mwtc.gov.na
MVA Sidney Boois sidney@mvafund.com.na
Namibia Traffic Police Commissioner Ludwig Ralph.Ludwig@nampol.gov.na
National Road Safety Council Eliphas !Owos-Oab eowosoab@polytechnic.edu.na
NUST Rian Uusizi rianuusizi@gmail.com
Roads Authority Wilfried Brock brockw@ra.org.na
RFA Executive Team Ali Ipinge aipinge@rfanam.com.na