ITSSA Member Directory

itssa-membership-banner-1

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together

International management expert Peter Drucker famously said that “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” The tools to achieve this, include marketing and branding. Often one of the toughest parts of running a business is getting the word out to the right customers.

The tougher business conditions are, the more one should use the opportunity to network and build one’s brand and strategically position your company for an upswing. In support of our members, ITS is proud to announce the i-Marketplace where we assist in connecting ITS business. One project under this umbrella is the Members Directory.

Please click here for corrections or updates to your listing.

Our members are divided into sectors. Click on the sectors below to view the associated members.

Complete Member Listing (A – Z)
African Chapter
 
Advanced Vehicle Safety Systems
 
Commercial Vehicle Operations
Electronic Payment
 
Information Management
 
Maintenance & Construction Management
Public Sector
 
Public Transportation Management
 
Travel & Traffic Management

Company ID

First Name

Last Name

email

Aecom South Africa Chris Britz Chris.britz@aecom.com
Advanced Smart Technology Solutions Randall Reddy randallreddy08@gmail.com
Afrigis (Pty) Ltd Ignatius Rademeyer magnus@afrigis.co.za
Almex Transport Solutions Stephen van Lelyveld stevel@towa.co.za
Altech Card Solutions Chris Dewe chrisd@acs.altech.co.za
Altech Netstar Traffic Mark Forbes MarkF@netstar.altech.co.za
ARUP Madeleen Engelbrecht Madeleen.Engelbrecht@arup.com
Aurecon Mike Van tonder mike.vantonder@aurecongroup.com
Automobile Association of Namibia Hileni David hileni@aa-namibia.com
Aveng Grinaker-LTA Bridget Ledwaba bridget.ledwaba@grinaker-lta.co.za
Bakwena Platinum Corridor Concessionaire (Pty) Ltd Liam Clarke liamc@bakwena.co.za
Black Star Communication Vincent Masoga vincent.m@blackstarsa.com
Bona Electronic Solutions Jennifer Millar jenny@basixgroup.co.za
Capitec Bank Limited Tertius Steyl tertiussteyl@capitecbank.co.za
City of Cape Town Bernard Oosthuizen Bernard.Oosthuizen@capetown.gov.za
City of Windhoek Fillemon Hambuda asl@windhoekcc.org.na
City Police Chief Kanime hnn@windhoekcc.org.na
CSIR Kobus Labuschagne flabusch@csir.co.za
David McFarlane & Associated David McFarlane dave@dmagroup.co.za
DBSA Laverne Dimitrov laverned@dbsa.org
Delca Systems (Pty) Ltd Wendy Gumede wendyg@delca.co.za
DigiCore Technologies (Pty) Ltd Mapitsi Makgoka marketing@ctrack.com
DTI Africa Steve Donohue steve.donnohue@dti.com.au
Efkon SA Ian Liebenberg Ian.liebenberg@efkon.co.za
Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality Kabelo Mothobi kabelo.mothobi@ekurhuleni.gov.za
eThekwini Transport Authority Andrew Aucamp Andrew.Aucamp@durban.gov.za
Gauteng Dept of Roads and Transport Andre Killian andrek@gpg.gov.za
Gautrain Management Agency William Dachs williamd@gautrain.co.za
GeoSemantic Jenny Glass jenny@geosemantic.co.za
GIBB Willie Bouwer wbouwer@gibb.co.za
Glad Africa Kwanele Simelane kwaneles@gladafrica.com
GoMetro Justin Coetzee justin@gometro.co.za
Hijra Business Enterprises Hussein Ismail hismail@hbe.co.za
Huawei Telecomms Thomas Snyman thomas.snyman@huawei.com
ICT Works Phumelele Nkosi phumelele@ict-works.co.za
Intertoll Clancinah Maharaj ajitm@groupfive.co.za
ITS Engineers (Pty) Ltd Jan Baloyo cbaloyi@groupfive.co.za
Johannesburg Roads Agency Wilson Batista wbatista@jra.org.za
Kampala City Council Authority Jacob Byamukama jbyamukama@kcca.go.ug
Kapsch TrafficCom SA (Pty) Ltd Carl Olov Carlsson carlolov.carlsson@kapsch.se
Kenya Roads Board Robert Cullens robert@pawsafrica.co.ke
Kimley-Horn and Associates Mark Dunzo mark.dunzo@kimley-horn.com
Koleko Avi Menon avim@koleko.co.za
KPIT Omkar Barde Omkar.Barde@kpit.com
Lamata (Lagos Metropolitan Transport Authority) Desmond Amiegbebhor Damiegbebhor@lamata-ng.com
Lesotho Road Safety NTUMELENG NTSEKHE ntumelengntsekhe@ymail.com
Letsema Consulting and Advisory Jared Gray jaredg@letsema.co.za
Lorio Consulting Berino Lorio berino@lorio.co.za
Magna Business Consulting (Pty) Ltd Wessel Richter wessel.richter@magnabc.co.za
Ministry of Works & Transport Asteria Nasheya Anasheya@mwtc.gov.na
MVA Sidney Boois sidney@mvafund.com.na
N3 Toll Concession (Pty) Ltd Thania Dhoogra-Chetty thania@n3tc.co.za
NAAMSA Eckart Kruger eckartkruger@gmail.com
Namibia Road Fund Administration Rianus Gonteb rgonteb@rfanam.com.na
Namibia Traffic Police Commissioner Ludwig Ralph.Ludwig@nampol.gov.na
National Road Fund Agency   Mwale snmwale@nrfa.org.zm
National Road Safety Council Eliphas !Owos-Oab eowosoab@polytechnic.edu.na
Netronix Deena Naidoo deena@netronix.co.za
Nigerian Institute of Transport & Technology Joshua Odeleye joshuaodeleye@yahoo.com
NUST Rian Uusizi rianuusizi@gmail.com
Online Systems CC John Winstanley jwonline@iafrica.com
Opitec Display Solution Jenny Millar Jenny@basixgroup.co.za
Portfolio Committee on Transport Alma Nel almnel@parliament.gov.za
Q-Free ASA Luis Miranda luis.miranda@q-free.com
RAPT Dev Jean-Luc Chapoton jean-luc.chapoton@ratpdev.com
RFA Executive Team Ali Ipinge aipinge@rfanam.com.na
Road Development Agency Emmanuel Kanguma ekanguma@roads.gov.zm
Roads Authority Wilfried Brock brockw@ra.org.na
Rohlig-Grindrod Lia Lopes lial@rohlig.co.za
Royal HaskoningDHV Ivan Reutner ivan.reutener@rhdhv.com
SA National Roads Agency Alex van Niekerk niekerka@nra.co.za
Scenivision Dewald Lotter dlotter@scenivision.co.za
Schedule Masters Inc David Reed d.reed@themasterscheduler.com
Schlowy Custom Advance Solutions Schlomo Schwartz info@schlowycustoms.com
Sensor Security Clifton Greeff clifton@sensorsecurity.co.za
SICE South Africa Salvador Castromil scastromil@sice.com
Siemens Ltd Patrick Moodley patrick.moodley@siemens.com
SMEC South Africa Dawie Erasmus dawie.erasmus@smec.com
Stellenbosch University Smart Mobility Lab Megan Bruwer mbruwer@sun.ac.za
SWARCO Firas Attieh firas.attieh@swarco.com
Syntell (Pty) Ltd Andrew Houliston andrew@syntell.co.za
T- Systems SA (Pty)Ltd Harry van Huyssteen harryvh@transportsig.com
Techso (Pty) Ltd Johann Andersen johann@techso.co.za
TETI Traffic Wonga   wonga.mancotywa@teti.co.za
Thales South Africa Iqbal Ganie iqbal.ganie@thalesgroup.com
TMT Services and Supplies (Pty) Ltd Douglas Davey ddavey@tmtservices.co.za
Toll Infrastructure Services Hannes Steenekamp hannesst@tollinfra.co.za
Tolplan Pty Ltd Alan Human ahuman@tolplan.co.za
TomTom Byron Moorgas byron.moorgas@tomtom.com
Traffic Signal Accessories Glen Pillay glen@trafficsignals.co.za
Transport Telematics Africa (Pty) Ltd. Wehan Wessels wehanw@transtelafrica.co.za
Trapeze Maretha Britz maretha.britz@trapezegroup.com
TTE Timothy Slamet tims.ss@iway.na
Ueckerman Tobie Ueckermann Tobie.Ueckermann@gmail.com
Vix South Africa René Brummage rene.brummage@vixtechnology.com
WhereIsMyTransport Devin De Vries devin@whereismytransport.com
ZAMBIA Road Safety and Transport Agency Pumi Mfwankila pmfwankila@rtsa.org.zm